Member details:

Allseas Global Logistics LLC

PO Box 115606, Office 308 Business Atrium building, Oud Metha, Dubai, UAE

Tel: + 971 (4) 334 4881
Fax: + 971 (4) 334 4717
Email: dubai@allseasglobal.ae
www.allseasglobal.com

Allseas Global Logistics LLC are a Dubai based freight forwarder with our head office in the UK and other offices in Turkey / Georgia and Antwerp.

Our core business has always been project forwarding, but we also are heavily involved with LCL/FCL Seafreight / Airfreight / Roadfreight / Ships chartering / Breakbulk / Liner agency and also we own our own containers such as Flat racks / Open tops and GP containers for our container sales dept. For our clients cargo, nothing is too big, or too much trouble. Quite simply, we’re one of the most respected forwarders in out of gauge shipping.

Our wealth of in-house expertise has made us ‘the’ freight forwarder that other freight forwarders and cargo owners trust to deliver complex shipments faster, safer and more efficiently. And as the true specialists in our field, our logistics network spans the globe and covers land, sea and air.

Contact

Branch Manager: Om Prakash – Om.Prakash@allseasglobal.ae
Document Supervisor / Accountant: Cherryline Manimbo – Cherryline.Manimbo@allseasglobal.ae

Airfreight enquiries: Mimi Fabuna – Mimi.Fabuna@allseasglobal.ae
Import enquires into Dubai via seafreight: Flaven.Pereira – Flaven.Pereira@allseasglobal.ae
Project enquiries: Jaijo Jose – Jaijo.Jose@allseasglobal.ae

Sales
Jesse Edralin: Jesse.Edralin@allseasglobal.ae
Lynsey Wright: Lynsey.Wright@allseasglobal.ae

» Contact form

To: Jaijo.Jose@allseasglobal.ae






Member Directory